The Lumineers (10th Anniversary): Spotify Fans First Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 20 January, 2023

The Lumineers’ breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles “Ho Hey” “Stubborn Love” and “Submarines.”

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.

1. Flowers In Your Hair     
2. Classy Girls     
3. Submarines     
4. Dead Sea     
5. Ho Hey     
6. Slow It Down     
7. Stubborn Love     
8. Big Parade     
9. Charlie Boy     
10. Flapper Girl     
11. Morning Song     
12. Ain't Nobody's Problem     
13. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)     
14. Elouise     
15. Darlene     
16. Slow It Down (live)     
17. Scotland

Vinyl LP
Decca Records