Release date: 13 September, 2019

A conceptual album presented across three chapters, each part centers on one main character from a fictitious family, known as The Sparks, spanning three generations in the album’s storyline.

The new album III is audacious: every note, every syllable, and every moment of silence in between is emotionally charged. In tone, the album is darker than anything the band have ever done. Mixing raw emotional themes with their ear-catching melodies, expressive vocals and their trademark acoustic sound, III moves masterly in artistic directions not yet travelled by the band.

1    Donna     
2    Life In The City     
3    Gloria     
4    It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You     
5    Leader Of The Landslide     
6    Left For Denver     
7    My Cell     
8    Jimmy Sparks     
9    April     
10    Salt And The Sea     
11    Democracy     
12    Old Lady     
13    Soundtrack Song

CD Album
Decca Records